Site Requires

Egypt

Head Office

8 El Gazaer St., 11435, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

+202 2516 9722 , +202 754 6027

Info@alkancit.com

KSA

Mohamed Elewa, Country Manager

Akhaween Buildings,Office 11,3rd Floor, Dahbab st., Moraba'a District, Riyadh

info.ksa@alkancit.com
<

+966590959000

Mohamed.elewa@alkancit.com

+966114128189

UAE

Khaled Osman, Gulf CEO

Hamdan St., E8, Borj Al-Gheth, 19th Floor, Office No. 1907, Abu Dhabi, UAE

 

+201222186435

khaled.osman@alkancit.com

Algeria

Ahmed EL Khashab, Area Manager

Villa No.12 Lotissement Zowatna, Kouba.

info.algeria@alkancit.com

+2 213 21 56 5

ahmed.elkhashab@alkancit.com

Burkina Faso


10 BP 13700 OUAGA 10 Cité Azimmo/Ouaga 2000
info@alkancit.com

+22676000751

info@alkancit.com

Iraq

Mohamed El -Zahaby, Country Manager

Kurdistan, Sulimanya,  Bekhtiary District 113,  Street 45, building


mohamed.elzahaby@alkancit.com

Republic of South Sudan

Hany Yanni, Country Manager

info@alkancit.com

 

+2012 755 996 9

hany.yanni@alkancit.com

Niger

Mohamed Samir Abdel Aziz, Project Leader

Niamey, Quartier Yantala Haut, Rue YN - 3
PO Box: 12899
Egypt: + 2010 980 065 05

+227 905 980 03

mohamed.abdelaziz@alkancit.com

Oman

Mohamed El-Zahaby, Country Manager

63, 281 Al-Kuwair, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
info.oman@alkancit.com

+968 9399 3836

mohamed.elzahaby@alkancit.com

Senegal

Ahmed El Khashab, Area Manager


info@alkancit.com

+20225170613

info@alkancit.com

+201098006505

Sierra Leone

Mohamed Shawky, Project Leader

109J Cole drive, Wiskinson road, Freetown

info.sierraleone@alkancit.com

+232 76809450

mohamed.shawky@alkancit.com

Mali

Mahmoud Ismail, Project Leader

Quartier Hamdallaye ACI 2000, cite’ des apartments
info@alkancit.com

+ 223 71 01 04

mahmoud.ismail@alkancit.com

Tanzania

Egypt:+2 0106 993 377

Office 711 Amani Place Ohio St, Dar Es Salam
info@alkancit.com

 

+255756324675

info@alkancit.com

Ghana

Ahmed Adel, Sales Manager

Corner House no. 1, Labone Crescent road, Labone
Info@alkancit.com

+226 50375646

Ahmed.kamel@alkancit.com

Sudan

Ahmed Galal, Project Manager

El Omaraa Tower, El-Maarad St., Square 11, Shaty District , Khartoum
info@alkancit.com

 

+249 183 269 48

ahmed.abdelrahman@alkancit.com

Ethiopia


House no. 104, Kebele 19, Kirkos Sub-City, Adis Ababa
info@alkancit.com

+251 923 295 32

info@alkancit.com

Libya

Hafsa El-Rekounia St., Hay Al Andalus, Tripoli Info@alkancit.com

+218 21 719 702

info@alkancit.com

+218 21 719 702