Site Requires

Egypt

Head Office

8 El Gazaer St., 11435, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

+202 2516 9722 , +202 754 6027

Info@alkancit.com

KSA

Mohamed Elewa, Sales Manager

Akhaween Buildings,Office 11,3rd Floor, Dahbab st., Moraba'a District, Riyadh

info.ksa@alkancit.com
<

+966 14066224

Mohamed.elewa@alkancit.com

UAE

Mohamed Atef, Country Manager

National Bank of Kuwait Building, next to Abu Dhabi Education Council (ADEC), Airport Road , PO. BOX: 47254 Abu Dhabi

 

+971 02 44 39 6

mohamed.atef@alkancit.com

Algeria

Ahmed EL Khashab, Area Manager

Villa No.12 Lotissement Zowatna, Kouba.

info.algeria@alkancit.com

+2 213 21 56 5

ahmed.elkhashab@alkancit.com

Burkina Faso

Mohamed Abdel Ghaffar, Project Manager

Cite Azimo, Villa 51,  Ouaga 2000
info.burkina@alkancit.com

+226 50375646

mohamed.agaffar@alkancit.com

Iraq

Mohamed El -Zahaby, Country Manager

Kurdistan, Sulimanya,  Bekhtiary District 113,  Street 45, building


mohamed.elzahaby@alkancit.com

Kenya

Mohamed Abdel Fattah, Area Manager

info.kenya@alkancit.com 

 

+2 0106 993 377

Mohamed.fattah@Alkancit.com

Republic of South Sudan

Hany Yanni, Country Manager

info@alkancit.com

 

+2012 755 996 9

hany.yanni@alkancit.com

Niger

Mohamed Samir Abdel Aziz, Project Leader

Niamey, Quartier Yantala Haut, Rue YN - 3
PO Box: 12899
Egypt: + 2010 980 065 05

+227 905 980 03

mohamed.abdelaziz@alkancit.com

Oman

Mohamed El-Zahaby, Country Manager

63, 281 Al-Kuwair, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
info.oman@alkancit.com

+968 9399 3836

mohamed.elzahaby@alkancit.com

Senegal

Ahmed El Khashab, Area Manager

111 Rue Carnot, Dakar
info.senegal@alkancit.com

+221 338487388

ahmed.elkhashab@alkancit.com

Sierra Leone

Mohamed Shawky, Project Leader

109J Cole drive, Wiskinson road, Freetown

info.sierraleone@alkancit.com

+232 76809450

mohamed.shawky@alkancit.com

Mali

Mahmoud Ismail, Project Leader

Quartier Hamdallaye ACI 2000, cite’ des apartments
info@alkancit.com

+ 223 71 01 04

mahmoud.ismail@alkancit.com

Tanzania

Mohamed Abd El Fattah, Area Manager

Egypt:+2 0106 993 377

Richmond Towers, Mindu street, Upanga, DSM, P.O Box: 1063
info@alkancit.com

 

+255 776 222 3

Mohamed.fattah@alkancit.com

Ghana

Ahmed Adel, Sales Manager

Corner House no. 1, Labone Crescent road, Labone
Info@alkancit.com

+226 50375646

Ahmed.kamel@alkancit.com

Sudan

Ahmed Galal, Project Manager

El Omaraa Tower, El-Maarad St., Square 11, Shaty District , Khartoum
info@alkancit.com

 

+249 183 269 48

ahmed.abdelrahman@alkancit.com

Ethiopia

Mahmoud Abou Bakr, Sales Manager

House no. 104, Kebele 19, Kirkos Sub-City, Adis Ababa
info@alkancit.com

+251 923 295 32

mahmoud.bakry@alkancit.com

Qatar

Mohamed Atef Sherief, Country Sales Manager

mohamed.sherief@alkancit.com

+974 557 421 64

mohamed.sherief@alkancit.com

Libya

Ashraf Moussa , Country Manager

Hafsa El-Rekounia St., Hay Al Andalus, Tripoli Info@alkancit.com

+218 21 719 702

ashraf.moussa@alkancit.com

+218 21 719 702